ITS LIVE!

 

its been an extremely long and arduous process but the day has finally arrived! our website is finally up and running and I couldn’t be more thrilled. I couldnt have done it without some really talented people (all women now that I think about it! ) Thanks to ali hawley our web designer for the beautiful site. alison kerns, my right hand woman, for all of her hard work photographing product, uploading, and generally making my online life easier;) and of course my bestie elizabeth mcdonnell, photographer extraordinaire, for the beautiful homepage photos. keep checking back as we continue to add new product and lookbooks.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “ITS LIVE!

  1. Elizabeth Meigs says:

    Thanks duck! 😉

    Best,

    Elizabeth McDonnell Photographer http://www.elizabethmcdonnellphotography.com 520.909.8501

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

